News
2d
GOLF.com on MSNCan you take free relief from a fence if you’re standing on a cart path?If you find your swing impeded by a fence but you're standing on a cart path, are you allowed to take free relief? Rules Guy ...
In stroke play, it’s two shots added to your scorecard ... you were in violation of Rule 8.1a (taking an action that improves conditions affecting the stroke). If you’ve got a divot hole ...
Hosted on MSN8mon
One Of My Playing Partners Told Me To “Take My Time” On A Putt… And Another Said That Was Breaking Golf’s Rules. Is It?Is it against the Rules of Golf to tell someone to take their time on a putt ... the player would receive the General Penalty – that’s two shots in stroke play. Now, if that happened, you ...
Results that may be inaccessible to you are currently showing.
Hide inaccessible results